Select Language

Email: contact@aurayplast.fr      Téléphone: 33 (0) 2 97 24 21 63      
Email: contact@aurayplast.fr      Téléphone: 33 (0) 2 97 24 21 63      
  • en
  • fr
Slide background

Thermoplastics injection

TPU, TPE, PA, Hytrel, …

Dual material injection

Overmoulding

3D prototyping

Sealing set conception

Slide background

Quality : ISO 9001 v2015

Occupational Health
& Safety Assessment Series : OHSAS 18001

Environment : ISO 14001 v2015

Automotive : ISO TS (planned)

Slide background

Development

Design

Project Management

Presentation

Specialized since 1974 in the production of seals made of Polyurethane and other injected technical plastic parts, AURAY PLAST brings you his experiment and a complete service in the study, the design and the realization of your plastic mechanical components

Contact

Auray Plast


Adress : 5 rue Yves Kerguelen BP 40212 - 56402 Auray
Phone : 33 (0) 2 97 24 21 63
Mail : contact@aurayplast.fr

Our Location

Conception

Development

Production

For more than 40 years, we have designed technical parts having to answer with very severe specifications as the respect of dimensions (very fine tolerances) and geometry (perfect concentricity in particular). We place at your disposal competences, experiment and expert testimony while rising for the design from your parts.

Auray Plast is in narrow partnership with its matter suppliers. It’s a guarantee for you to have the best answer in the respect of your functional and environmental specifications. We also associate our tool makers, thanks to whom we can propose to you tests moulds at studied cost, thus allowing to offer at least expensive the concept under consideration for the series production. We maintain moreover close links with the university body to integrate our competences.

Auray Plast have the advantage of a recent injection moulding machines fleet (more than 20 presses from 30 to 250T). Last acquisitions are entirely electric presses allowing a perfect control of the production parameters for the realization of your most precise parts (medical applications for example). Our fleet is regularly renewed and in the long term all our presses will be electrical. We integrate a system of integrated management of which the supply chain is part.

Quality

 

Auray Plast have the advantage of the triple certification QSE (Iso 9001V2008, OHSAS 18001 and Iso 14001). It continues its commitment by aiming at certifications Iso 50001 (Management of energy) and Iso TS 16949.

« Certificates »

 

Expertise

Auray Plast is three times over specialist: 

- Plastic injection

- Thermoplastic Polyurethane and other TPE injection

- Designer for sealing systems

Diversity

First of all specialized for cylinder seals (hydraulic and pneumatic application requiring highly technical materials), we widen our customers with all other activities (car, medical, etc).

Experience and resources

Auray Plast injects more than 140 T of TPU a year but also PA, POM, Hytrel etc by means of a fleet of more than 20 injection presses from 30 to 250 T (the lastest are electric). Auray Plast drew up a plan of progressive renewal of its presses fleet in order to integrate last advanced technologies.

MIDEST 2015 Exhibition in Paris

MIDEST 2015 Exhibition in Paris

    AURAY PLAST will have a boot during the next MIDEST Exhibition in Paris (Parc des Expositions at Villepinte, north of Paris near Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport). Please visit us ! AURAY PLAST : Boot 168, Lane E, Hall 6.

Jean-Baptiste CROUAN

CEO

Veronica PAUGAM

Export Sales

Contact mail

Bruno TERRIEN

Design department

Contact mail

Jacques ESTEVE

Sales representative

Contact mail

Contactez-nous !


Your Name (obligatory)

Your email (obligatory)

Subject

Your message

Copy the CAPTCHA : captcha

Select Language

Email: contact@aurayplast.fr      Téléphone: 33 (0) 2 97 24 21 63      
Email: contact@aurayplast.fr      Téléphone: 33 (0) 2 97 24 21 63      
  • en
  • fr
Slide background

Injection de Thermoplastiques

TPU, TPE, PA ; Hytrel, …

Injection bi-matière

Surmoulage

Prototypage 3D

Conception de solution d’étanchéité

Slide background

Qualité : ISO 9001V2008

Sécurité au Travail : OHSAS 18001

Environnement : ISO 14001

Automobile : ISO TS « à venir »

Slide background

Développement

Conception

Gestion de projet

Présentation

Spécialisée depuis 1974 dans la production de joints d'étanchéité en POLYURETHANE et de pièces techniques en matières plastiques injecté, AURAY PLAST vous apporte son expérience et un service complet dans l'étude, la conception et la réalisation de vos composants mécaniques plastiques.

Contact

Auray Plast


Adresse : 5 rue Yves Kerguelen BP 40212 - 56402 Auray
Téléphone : 33 (0) 2 97 24 21 63
Email : contact@aurayplast.fr

Nous trouver

Conception

Développement

Production

Depuis plus de 40 ans, nous concevons des pièces techniques devant répondre à des cahiers des charges très sévères quant au respect des dimensions (tolérances très fines) et de la géométrie (parfaite concentricité notamment). Nous mettons à votre disposition les compétences, l’expérience et l’expertise en découlant pour la conception de vos pièces.

Auray Plast est en partenariat étroit avec ses fournisseurs de matières ce qui vous garantit la meilleure réponse pour le respect votre cahier des charges fonctionnel et environnemental. Nous associons également nos moulistes grâce à qui nous pouvons vous proposer des moules d’essais à coûts étudiés permettant ainsi de valider à moindre coût le concept le mieux adapté à la production en série. Nous entretenons en outre des liens étroits avec le corps universitaire pour intégrer nos compétences.

Auray Plast bénéficie d’un parc récent plus de 20 presses à injection de 30 à 250T. Les dernières acquisitions sont des presses entièrement électriques permettant une parfaite maîtrise des paramètres de production pour la réalisation de vos pièces les plus précises (applications médicales par exemple). Notre parc est régulièrement renouvelé et à terme toutes nos presses seront électriques. Notre système de management intégré inclut la gestion de la Supply Chain.

Qualité

Auray Plast bénéficie de la triple certification QSE (Iso 9001 V2008, OHSAS 18001 et Iso 14001). Elle poursuit son engagement en visant les certifications Iso 50001 (Management de l’énergie) et Iso TS 16949.

« Voir nos certificats »

 

Expertise

Auray Plast est triplement spécialiste :

- Injection de matières plastiques

- Injection de Thermoplastiques Polyuréthane et autres TPE

- Conception de systèmes d’étanchéités

Diversité

Tout d’abord spécialisés dans les joints de vérins (applications hydrauliques et pneumatiques nécessitant des matières hautement techniques), nous élargissons notre clientèle à toutes les autres activités (automobile, médical, etc).

Expérience et Moyens

Auray Plast injecte plus de 140 T de TPU par an mais également des PA, POM, Hytrel etc. au moyen d’un parc de plus de 20 presses injection de 30 à 250 T (dont les dernières sont électriques). Auray Plast a établi un plan de renouvellement progressif de son parc machines afin d’intégrer les dernières avancées technologiques.

Salon MIDEST 2015 à Paris

Salon MIDEST 2015 à Paris

AURAY PLAST exposera au prochain MIDEST qui se tiendra à Paris Nord Villepinte du 17 au 20 novembre 2015. Venez nous visiter : stand n°168 , Allée E, Hall 6.

Salon MIDEST à Paris

Salon MIDEST à Paris

      AURAY PLAST exposera au prochain MIDEST qui se tiendra à Paris Nord Villepinte du 4 au 7 novembre 2014. Venez nous visiter : stand n° 149, Allée E, Hall 6.

Impression 3D

Impression 3D

Auray Plast s’intéresse de très près à cette nouvelle technologie qui permet la réalisation de pièces prototypes fonctionnelles. Nous avons sélectionné un fournisseur capable de travailler sur une palette de matières très étendue offrant ainsi un large éventail de réponses possibles pour vos pièces d’essai avant d’en envisager la production en série avec les moyens […]

jeanbaptiste-crouan
Jean-Baptiste CROUAN

PDG

veronica-paugam
Veronica PAUGAM

Ventes Export

Contact mail

bruno-terrien
Bruno TERRIEN

Bureau d’Etudes

Contact mail

jacques-esteve
Jacques ESTEVE

Ingénieur Commercial

Contact mail

Contactez-nous !


Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Saisissez le CAPTCHA : captcha